Members of Congress

Student Congress is comprised of 41 student representatives, both undergraduate and graduate members, elected from eleven districts, with undergraduate representation divided by on-campus regions or off-campus, and graduate representation divided by department. Find your district and representatives by clicking on the links to the right.

Current Membership (26 January 2016)

Total Seats 41
Total Sitting Members 29
Undergraduates 24
Graduate Students 7
Vacancies 10
Quorum 15