District 1 – North Campus

District one consists of four representatives of undergraduates living in Alderman, Alexander, Aycock, Cobb, Connor, Everett, Graham, Grimes, Joyner, Kenan, Lewis, Mangum, Manly, McIver, Old East, Old West, Ruffin, Spencer, Stacy, and Winston residence halls.

Name Email Committee Studies
Travis Broadhurst betravis@live.unc.edu Finance Geology & Physics
Desirae Fewell desiraed@live.unc.edu Political Science
Aidan Hennessy aidanh@live.unc.edu Finance Economics & Public Policy
Youssef Zarrouk zarrouk@live.unc.edu Finance Biomedical & Health Science Engineering